A Boston Celebration!

24 Jul

Purple-LogoI’m totally that guy who watches all of the X-Men movies in a day or marathons 10 episodes of Twin Peaks or My So-Called Life at a time. Never in my life, however, did I think I (or anyone) would get a chance to catch an A. Rey Pamatmat theatrical double feature.

But guess what?

Check out today’s Season 16 announcement from Boston’s much celebrated Company One. With C1’s production of Edith Can Shoot Things and Hit Them and the already announced Huntington Theatre Company’s production of after all the terrible things I do both coming next spring, that means when June 2015 rolls around both theatres in the Boston Center for the Arts’s Calderwood Pavilion will be showing plays by yours truly. The Pavilion will be only my plays.

HOW IS THIS ACTUALLY HAPPENING?!

Thank you so much to everyone at Company One and the Huntington for working together to make this amazing event possible. I can’t wait to give Boston as much love as it’s giving me!

Somebody pinch me. Somewhere in my youth or childhood, I must have done something good…

 

One Response to “A Boston Celebration!”

  1. Y York July 24, 2014 at 10:31 pm #

    awesome. bye y

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,101 other followers

