Happy New Year!

2 Jan

Hello, 2011!!!

Needless to say, I had a wonderful year in 2010, and with everything coming up, I have no doubt that 2011 will be even better. I hope the same can be said for all of you and your loved ones.

I have no news to post at the moment (or, rather, nothing I CAN post yet — yes, I’m a tease), but there will be plenty to come in the months ahead. For now, I’m resting up for the world premieres of Edith Can Shoot Things and Hit Them and The End at the 2011 Humana Festival of New American Plays. Once again, the link for tickets can be found here. Please come join us this March!

On the site, I’ll soon be uploading additional pictures to the gallery of my play New. Following the crash of an external hard drive, I was able to get other copies of the pictures thanks to the lovely Jennifer Lim.

I’ll keep you posted on future developments. And, once again, happy, happy new year!

Leave a Reply

