Edith and The End Posters for Humana 2011

13 Jan

Actors Theatre of Louisville‘s Matt Dobson put together the posters for the entire Humana Festival line-up last week. This is the artwork for the two plays I’m working on, and I must say that I couldn’t be happier. I think both posters look great individually and fit in well with the artwork for the other five plays.

One Response to “Edith and The End Posters for Humana 2011”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Different Faces of Edith « A. Rey Pamatmat - October 5, 2011

    […] have to admit: I didn’t think that I would be as excited about this as I actually am. I loved the Humana poster, but somehow it didn’t register that there would be different posters to be excited about for […]

Leave a Reply

