after all the terrible things I do Opens Tonight!

3 Oct

After many, many months, we’re here at last: the opening night for The Milwaukee Repertory Theater’s world premiere production of after all the terrible things I do.

There’s not really much else to say, except to reiterate how amazed I am by the work of all my collaborators. I hope that you can join us for what we want to be a moving, thought-provoking, and gorgeous evening at the theatre tonight and so many more nights and afternoons until November 9.

I’ll leave you with one last preview article and as further press comes out I’ll keep you posted (I should have a link to an NPR interview May and I did by next week at the latest and a live radio appearance to tell you about before the weekend is through).

Milwaukee Rep keeps mum about its ‘unforgivable’ world premiere (Wisconsin Gazette, October 2, 2014)
Every Part

after all the terrible things I do

by A. Rey Pamatmat

directed by May Adrales

starring Mark Junek and Sophia Skiles

The Milwaukee Repertory Theater’s Stiemke Studio
Patty & Jay Baker Theater Complex
108 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202

October 1 – November 9, 2014

For full show information click here. To tweet, post, or tell us your own terrible things click here. Single Tickets for all of Milwaukee Repertory Theater’s 2014/15 productions are now on sale and can be purchased through The Rep’s Ticket Office by calling (414) 224-9490, online 24/7 at www.MilwaukeeRep.com, or in person at 108 E. Wells Street. Group tickets are also available for purchase by calling Group Sales Manager Joy Surber at (414) 290-5340.

One Response to “after all the terrible things I do Opens Tonight!”

  1. Mark October 3, 2014 at 11:21 am #

    Rey,

    Break a limb! Sounds wonderful! Will send off your letter soon!

    Mark

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

