A terrible Update and Announcement

20 Oct
Sophia Skiles as Linda and Mark Junek as Daniel. Photo by Michael Brosilow.

Sophia Skiles as Linda and Mark Junek as Daniel. Photo by Michael Brosilow.

Two more glowing reviews of The Milwaukee Repertory Theater’s production of after all the terrible things I do have hit the Internet since that last opening week.

The Rep Presents Incomparable World Premiere (Broadway World, October 10, 2014)

Rep’s ‘all the terrible things’ well-crafted story (Greater Milwaukee Today, October 16, 2014)

Once again, I cannot believe this reception. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Milwaukee. I hope this is just the beginning of a long lasting friendship.

In terms of my site, I’ve added a terrible things Press page with pull quotes and links. I’ve also added a gallery of the promo materials, since I loved that marketing campaign so very much.

And, finally, one little announcement: I will be in Milwaukee for the closing weekend of the show, 11/6 – 9, 2014! I’ll be part of the talkback the evening of the 6th and at every evening performance of the show. Please come join me! I’m so very proud of what The Rep and the performers have done with the play, and I can’t wait to see this production out in style.

For full show information click here. To tweet, post, or tell us your own terrible things click here. Single Tickets for all of Milwaukee Repertory Theater’s 2014/15 productions are now on sale and can be purchased through The Rep’s Ticket Office by calling (414) 224-9490, online 24/7 at www.MilwaukeeRep.com, or in person at 108 E. Wells Street. Group tickets are also available for purchase by calling Group Sales Manager Joy Surber at (414) 290-5340.

Leave a Reply

