More Positive terrible things

29 Mar

AFtt ReviewsThe good news keeps on rolling in. Two more great reviews of About Face Theatre‘s after all the terrible things I do came out this weekend.

REVIEW: after all the terrible things I do (Chicago Theater Beat, March 28, 2016)

Buzz-eriously! 3 reasons to see after all the terrible things I do from About Face Theatre (Buzz On Stage Chicago, March 29, 2016)

I am so thrilled by the show and that Chicago has welcomed it with open arms. I love that city so much, and I’m glad I could contribute something meaningful to their theatre scene. Don’t miss this chance to see the amazing, critically-acclaimed work of Andrew Volkoff, Colin Sphar, and Lisa Tejero. There are ten performances left!

Leave a Reply

